X
Follow us on
Text Size  A-- A--A

   Author Details

Author Name: Dean Koontz

Dean Koontz was written more than 70 books. His books are published in 38 languages and have sold more than 400,000,000 copies, a figure that currently increases by more than 17 million copies per year. Koontz was born and raised in Pennsylvania and currently lives with his wife, Gerda, in southern California.

     Books By Author :: Dean Koontz

   
The Darkest Evening of the Year
 -by Dean Koontz

Amy Redwing has dedicated her life to the southern California organization she founded to rescue abandoned and endangered golde... Read More

   
By the Light of the Moon
 -by Dean Koontz

Dylan O'Connor is a gifted young artist just trying to do the right thing in life. He's on his way to an arts festival in Santa... Read More

   
False Memory
 -by Dean Koontz

It's a fear more paralyzing than falling. More terrifying than absolute darkness. More horrifying than anything you can imagine... Read More

   
Hideaway
 -by Dean Koontz
Miraculously revived after being killed in an accident, Hatch Harrison approaches each day with a new appreciation of life. He was... Read More

   
From the Corner Of His Eye
 -by Dean Koontz
Bartholomew Lampion is blinded at the age of three, when surgeons reluctantly remove his eyes to save him from a fast-spreading ca... Read More

   
The Voice of the Night
 -by Dean Koontz

Beware the children of the night… The Voices of the Night is a terrifying call from the dark side of man's psyche. It ca... Read More

   
Fear Nothing
 -by Dean Koontz

Christopher Snow is different from all the other residents of Moonlight Bay, different from anyone you've ever met. For Christo... Read More

   
Sole Survivor
 -by Dean Koontz
Joe Carpenter's wife and children perished with more than 200 other people in the crash of United Airlines Flight 246. When he mee... Read More

   
Watchers
 -by Dean Koontz

They escape from a secret government lab - two mutant creatures, both changed utterly from the animals they once were. A widowe... Read More

   
The Good Guy
 -by Dean Koontz

A stunning new thriller in the vein of 'Velocity' and 'The Husband' from one of the world's bestselling authors.
Timoth... Read More



<<Prev 1 2  Next >>



Author in Focus

Jeffery Deaver’s most recent #1 international bestseller is Carte Blanche, the new James Bond novel that brought Ian Fleming’s Agent 007 f Read More...

Book of the Week

THE TWELFTH CARD

by: JEFFERY DEAVER

Geneva Settle is a bright young high school student from Harlem writing a paper about one of her ancestors, a former slave called Charles Singleton. Geneva is also the target of a ruthless professional killer. Criminalist Lincoln Rhyme and his policewoman partner Amelia Sachs are called into the case, working frantically to anticipate where the hired gun will strike next and how to stop him, Read More...
 
Leading Online Library in Chennai © bookandborrow.com. All Rights Reserved.